Home / Events / Comedy Kings – The Real Muqabla: Pakistan vs India

Comedy Kings – The Real Muqabla: Pakistan vs India

Ary Digital proudly presents to our viewers an exciting comedy program named Comedy Kings – The Real Muqabla (Pak vs India). This tough competition will take place at Waves Studio, near Al-Qouz Mall, opposite Al-Kabayal Oasis, Dubai between Pakistan comedy team and Indian comedy team.

The first Episode of Comedy Kings will broadcast on Friday 16 July, 2013. So don’t forget to switch Ary Digital to watch your favorite comedy serial “Comedy Kings – The Real Muqabla (Pakistan vs India)” on every Friday at 9:00 pm.

Comedy Kings Performances will bring you together internationally renowned talented comedian side splitting entertainment you cannot see elsewhere. If you do not exaggerate, comedy king easily marked biggest ever stand-up comedy performances, Total fourteen comedy kings, 7 from Pakistan side and other 7 from India side will work together to stage performances with full of laughter and more laughter.

Comedy Kings ARY

Pakistan Team includes Shakeel Siddiqui, Rauf Lala, Irfan Malik and Ali, Hassan, Wali Sheikh, Ayaz Samoo and Kanwal Nazar. And Indian Team includes Partap Fauzdar, Khayali, Saloni, Sanket, Sugandha Mishra, Rajbir Kaur, Rubina and Surinder. Check here below the complete detail of Comedy Kings.

From Pakistan:

  1. Shakeel Siddiqui
  2. Rauf Lala
  3. Irfan Malik and Ali
  4. Hassan
  5. Wali Sheikh
  6. Ayaz Samoo
  7. Kanwal Nazar

From India:

  1. Partap Fauzdar
  2. Khayali
  3. Saloni
  4. Sanket
  5. Sugandha Mishra
  6. Rajbir Kaur
  7. Rubina
  8. Surinder

Comedy Kings – The Real Muqabla (Pakistan vs India) watch on every Friday (ARY Digital) at 9:00 pm.

Watch here First Episode of Comedy Kings – The Real Muqabla (Pakistan vs India)

For more detail, please visit ARY Digital official website here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *